Daily S.L.A.A Grace & Unity (4pm Saturday)

Date/Time
Date - Saturday 3 Feb 2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Categories


Daily Grace and Unity Meetings 

We welcome anyone who is seeking recovery from Sex and Love addiction.

Our meetings are 1 hour daily. Our primary purpose is to spread the message of recovery to the sex and love addict who still suffers.

Zoom ID: 734 370 4091
Pass: 1
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/7343704091?pwd=SFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09

***Camera on only please***

Monday – We read from the "A State Of Grace" meditation book followed by open sharing.

Tuesday – Withdrawal focused meeting, a foundation of recovery in Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous is the "withdrawal process" where we read specific readings on this topic and share our experience, strength and hope on this transformative experience with open sharing. 

Wednesday – An invited speaker will share their experience, strength and hope of addiction and recovery in this fellowship followed by open sharing. 

Thursday – Anorexia meeting focuses on the flip side of addiction, the compulsive avoidance of love, intimacy and connection followed by open sharing. 

Friday – Cover 2 Cover Basic Text, we are reading through the whole book front to back and share our experience in recovery followed by open sharing. 

Saturday –  Men's meeting – 1PM UK Time.

Saturday – Women's meeting – 4PM UK Time.

Saturday – Fantasy & Intrigue – 6PM UK Time.

Sunday – Sunday morning meeting with selected readings and speaker shares followed by open sharing.

Monday

8pm UK time / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST

A State Of Grace

Tuesday

6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Withdrawal

Wednesday

8pm UK time / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST

Speaker

Thursday

6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Anoxeria

Friday

6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Cover to Cover

Saturday

1pm UK Time / 8am EST /  5am PST

Men’s Meeting

Saturday

4pm UK Time / 11am EST / 8am PST

Women*s Meeting

Saturday

6pm UK time / 1pm EST / 10am PST

Fantasy & Intrigue

Sunday

10am UK time / 5 am EST / 2am PST

Selected Readings / Speaker

 

Contact Francesca and Adam at slaagraceandunity@gmail.com





0   iCal link