Thursday Fantasy Addiction 9.00am, UK time

Date/Time
Date - Thursday 13 Jun 2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Categories


Zoom Meeting ID: 865 0943 3378
Password: 118457 
zoom.us/j/86509433378?pwd=aUZiU3BVWEoybEdkSGRKKzIrQlFUZz09 
All genders welcome. 
Hope to see you there!!! 

Starts at 4.00am USA’s East Coast Time / 9.00am UK’s  Time / 10.00am Berlin, Germany, Central European Summer Time / 6.00pm Sydney, Australia Eastern Time

PLEASE CHECK YOUR LOCAL TIME . The meeting starts at 9.00am UK time.
# Early in the morning of the final Sunday of  March, UK time moves forward one hour only, to British Summer Time (BST).
# Early in the morning of the final Sunday of  October, UK time moves back one hour only, to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).





0   iCal link