Tuesday 7pm Zoom “No Longer Running The Show”

Date/Time
Date - Tuesday 10 Oct 2023
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Categories


No longer running the show
Big Book Sponsorship Group: SLAA Open Meeting
Tuesdays 7-8PM UK time (11am-12pm PST, 2pm -3pm EST)

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 811 5201 2744
Passcode: 617126

Dial by your location
   +44 203 051 2874
   +44 203 695 0088
Meeting ID: 811 5201 2744
Passcode: 617126





0   iCal link