Friday 2pm We Recover Together Global SLAA Basic Text Study Meeting

Date/Time
Date - Friday 29 Mar 2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Categories


We Recover Together Global Meeting
Basic Text Study
Zoom ID: 873 5234 5610
Passcode: 1
Time: 2pm London  / 3pm Berlin / 9am New York
(Meeting time at New Delhi 6:30pm April-through-October7:30pm November-through-March)
This is a global international meeting.
Each week we will read through The SLAA Basic Text, getting to know our literature.

This is a video on meeting –  please remain visible during the meeting, though popping off for a few minutes is fine. Please let the “Video Help” co-host know if you have medical or childcare reasons (etc) for needing to be off-camera for any time during the meeting, many thanks ?
We look forward to seeing you soon!





0   iCal link